Can’t draw cupcakes

I went today to an artist drawing event here in Huntsville. It’s a great event for figure drawing artists. I can’t even do a stick figure well, though. I get quilt block inspiration, and that’s why I go each month.

Well, they wanted us to draw a cupcake with the model. I can’t even think cupcake. Isn’t it so sad that as a quilter, I don’t do well with food drawing? Anyway, got a couple cute drawings done. Go see them as a Patron on my patreon site (look up thesiberianwind)

Leave a Reply

