Challenging Tasks

So, I’ve taken on some rather interesting challenges lately. I just posted pics recently of a “my path” challenge quilt I completed. I’m currently finishing up another challenge (not due until September, but I’m okay with being ahead of schedule). And the kit for another challenge just came in. The bigger challenge in all this is to get back to a challenge quilt I started of my own for someone special and getting it done in time for AQS deadlines for Paducah, KY show in 2017.

All my progress pics get posted up to Patreon. Don’t hesitate to join me there and make a small pledge to help my quilting habit keep going and see what’s going on in my studio. Thanks!

https://www.patreon.com/thesiberianwind

 

Leave a Reply

