Two new listings!

I’ve been very busy cranking out finished items! So much so that I’ve got two new items listed. One is a round pillowcase (based on votes to which one I should finish next). The other is a flannel quilt I started in 2013 and just put away to finish. I’ve got about 15 more of these “partials” to go before I’m only on current projects, but it’s exciting! Go visit and check out each of these items and see if they fit what you’ve been waiting for!

https://www.etsy.com/listing/455121324/scrappy-photo-frame-flannel-quilt

https://www.etsy.com/listing/468603515/compass-pillow

Leave a Reply

