Let’s get some feedback

I’ve just posted a video on youtube to test out my video skills and such. It’s not really a good teaching video (I jump topics, something I’ll make sure I don’t do in the future). I want to know what you all think of my voice, the video quality, etc. I want good and negative comments alike so I can fix it all in future videos. It’s less than 15 minutes of your time, and I’d really appreciate the help.

View it here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X7otrv3o1_0 and thank you!

 

Leave a Reply

