Ice Skating Princess for sale now!

I finally decided to list my little ice-skating princess that I feature as part of my public facebook fan page. If you worked with me during 2014-2015, you’ll remember me working on her at my desk between tasks. All 100% hand made, hand sewn, the whole nine yards. I added fluffy yarn trimming, ice skate accents and snow beading. I feel so accomplished to be done with her, and hope she finds a good home soon. Please help me find a good home?

https://www.etsy.com/listing/465937453/ice-skating-princess

😉 Siberian

 

3 thoughts on “Ice Skating Princess for sale now!

Leave a Reply

