I’ve got a poll going!

I just posted a poll on facebook! First one for me, ever. I need help deciding which of these two projects I want to do next. I’ve got my Etsy store that needs new products (although, sadly, I haven’t sold anything there yet), and figured pulling out some old UFO projects (Un-Finished Object) to finish up would be quickest. I just have NO IDEA which of these two needs to get done first, and need a little help deciding.

Want to go vote? Go to http://www.facebook.com/siberianwindquilting

Please vote soon!

 

 

Leave a Reply

