Risen from the pile of scraps!

Okay, so I’ve been silent for a few days. I’ve been working on a HUGE project. Only my Patreon supporters get the details, so join my Patreon page at http://www.patreon.com/thesiberianwind for the full updates! 😉 I need the financial support, so I must push it a little.

Here’s a little sneak peak into what I saw in my room while working on the first part of this huge project.

I’m also starting back on a “path” quilt as part of a challenge. I’m looking for a way for it to start supporting Fibromyalgia sufferers, so once it’s done, you’ll likely see LOTS of pictures of it EVERYWHERE! If you have anything to offer me, hit me up here, or get to my public Facebook page @ http://www.facebook.com/SiberianWindQuilting. To get notifications about updates, you can also sign up for twitter feeds at @wind_siberian!

Leave a Reply

