New Creations!

I’ve made a few items recently, and wanted to let my readers know what’s available! I am so excited to make it to this point. I’ve got a lot more projects in the works, but these have been on my table for a little while now. Time to get them out of the way to make room for more! Please share this post and help me get started on the right foot!

I also now have a Patreon website (www.patreon.com/thesiberianwind). I want to start working on my quilting more, but I need a little bit of financial help to cover supplies and other finances. I set a goal to cover my car payment, but I know that might be a ways off. Patreon allows you to help me out by pledging to help me once a month with a small donation. If I can get 100 people to donate a single $1 a month (totals a whopping $12/year per person), that covers $100 of my expenses, and gets at least one new project or pattern out the door. Please consider helping me…quilting is my passion and my therapy for fibromyalgia.

https://www.etsy.com/listing/385145032/comma-quilt-tablerunner

wp_20160602_21_12_11_pro[1]

https://www.etsy.com/listing/398638197/smart-cats-fabric-nursery-book

wp_20160602_21_09_50_pro[1]

https://www.etsy.com/listing/398642433/learning-to-pray-soft-nursery-book

wp_20160602_21_10_27_pro[1]

 

Leave a Reply

