Last, but certainly NOT least!

Today’s post has the largest group and the last of the car show photos I will be posting. I may post a few other random shots I got while at the show, but this will be the last group posting of the Below the Radar car show from April 16 (appropriately, I got them all done within a month!).

In this group, you’ll find a random array of unique cars from “no model” roadsters to BMW, Porsche, GMC, Mini, and so on. Although this group is the least flashy of the postings of cars, it is nonetheless beautiful. Thank you to all the owners who brought cars out to Huntsville for this shoot!

Next photos will be either nature or fabric-related most likely. I think I need a little break from all the pretty shiny things before I can start on any more of them! 😉

 

Leave a Reply

