Better late than never?

At least that’s OFTEN my motto. Doesn’t quite always work best, but I am seriously trying. For the first time in over 5 days, I got to bed before 3 a.m. this morning! Such an accomplishment!

With all the exhaustion, working on anything photographic or websitey wasn’t really in anyone’s best interests… I finally got some “awake and aware” time tonight to get to my Monday evening post. I’ve got 21 of the remaining shots posted here, and I’ll be working on more and prepping the next couple of week’s blog posts so I’m not behind again. These  are some really phenomenal cars! Enjoy!

(As always, if you see a pic of your car…or any car…and want prints, drop me a line! I will sell photo rights to a car’s owner for a price and will untag those photos. All others will come with my tagline. Thanks!)

 

Leave a Reply

