The fourth and final installment of the Green Mountain set

This is the fourth and final installment of the Green Mountain shots. Because of some of my physical challenges, as I start shooting again, Bones will be accompanying me on many of my shoots. He usually stays out of the way pretty well, but there’s those moments that it really gives a good perspective to include him in my art. Here’s a couple of shots included that highlight his participation.

On Saturday, April 16, 2016, I shot at the car show held and organized with Below the Radar in Huntsville, AL. I will have car show photos posted up next week. The ones where owners and I talked or where models were involved will be posted first. If you’re looking for car show shots, please be patient, and they will be posted on April 25, 2016. The shots of cars where I did not speak personally with owners or organizers about the cars will be posted on May 2, 2016, as the second “half” of the shoot.

Leave a Reply

